Testimonials

Reviews from Google page

  •   Had a great selection and whoever helped me out was nice. Wubalubadubdub

    thumb Grant Fletcher
    6/22/2018

      Good dudes, quality scooters, best scooter and power sports store in Fayetteville by far. There is no comparison, moped u can suck it.

    thumb Domeic Pacitti
    6/22/2018

      Fruendly, courteous, and went outta the way to help. Thanks guys!

    thumb Jason McDowell
    5/22/2018

      stop by earlier today and bought a scooter customer service was excellent the staff was very friendly and helpful if I make another purchase I will go back and I definitely would do business again with them the evening delivered my scooter and I was not even living in Fayetteville I was living in Rogers and it delivered it to this location this was awesome a highly recommended to check them out and always gladly to help out small businesses you cannot go wrong with this business if you want to purchase a scooter if I can give them more than five stars I will get them at 10

    thumb BigGlock88
    4/29/2018

      wonderful service the mechanics are very helpful and informative. It's great to find an honest place to get m scooter worked on that I can trust

    thumb A Google User
    4/21/2018

      Great prices ... and a good place to pick up some rides for the kids

    thumb Joseph Guess
    4/20/2018
  •   OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT PRODUCT!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHECKING THEM OUT.

    thumb Suzi
    4/18/2018

      Helpful, clean and professional, but prices on parts ouch! Cheaper ordering online

    thumb christopher croke
    4/13/2018

      Brian was my sales rep and I've called debating on scooter brands for weeks and he is always very nice, respectful, never pressured me or pushed I can't say enough great things just decided to go with this company and I'm happy when I get my scooter out on a few journeys I'll leave another review on how it's long term performance is. But I'm positive it's a great scooter these guys use quality parts thanks again Brian. Update I just got our scooters from Chad and I couldn't be happier we got two bentelli Sprint scooters and they climb hills better than any other scooter on the market. Chad just like Brian was amazing in customer service, extremely patient and very good teacher if you don't know how to ride just amazing scooters sold by trust worth, amazing people thanks again Brian and Chad.Best choice we've ever made.

    thumb Skylar Stamper
    3/30/2018

      Brian was my sales rep and I've called debating on scooter brands for weeks and he is always very nice, respectful, never pressured me or pushed I can't say enough great things just decided to go with this company and I'm happy when I get my scooter out on a few journeys I'll leave another review on how it's long term performance is. But I'm positive it's a great scooter these guys use quality parts thanks again Brian.

    thumb Skylar Stamper
    3/26/2018

      Needed something that would get me back and forth from the office. Since I only travel just a few miles - a moped was the answer. Brian Mulligan was VERY helpful in selecting just the right model. No pressure, answered all my questions - courteous service. Delivery was prompt and Brian show me all the controls and how to operate my new Bintelli Scorch. Thank you for making the buying experience enjoyable.

    thumb Scott Stewart
    3/07/2018

      They were friendly and got me exactly what I was looking for great service will dif come back again

    thumb Leo Crosson
    3/01/2018
  •   Needed something that would get me back and forth from the office. Since I only travel just a few miles - a moped was the answer. Brian Mulligan was VERY helpful in selecting just the right model. No pressure, answered all my questions - courteous service. Delivery was prompt and Brian show me all the controls and how to operate my new Bintelli Scorch. Thank you for making the buying experience enjoyable.

    thumb Scott Stewart
    3/01/2018

      Best customer service in Fayetteville and the best scooter and ATV selection. Would not recommend any other place but ScootTribe for scooter and ATV needs.

    thumb Chad C10
    1/03/2018

      Best moped shop Fayetteville AR I got a band New moped today awesome people John Collins are awesome people I like my moped thanks u guys

    thumb Christopher Warner
    12/04/2017

      Greatest customer service in town. Very friendly and the moped I have is very cool. I rely on my scooter to commute to work and run errands on a daily basis. I live Rogers and have to drive to it to Fayetteville , Springdale, and Bentonville all the time. I can go anywhere on this scooter. Also love attending bike blues & barbeque. I don't have one, but they have a great selection on atvs, go karts, and dirt bikes. Highly recommend checking them out!!

    thumb carlos herrera
    11/27/2017

      Rented a scooter for 4 days and it was great! Staff and owners are awesome. If you need to buy or rent a scooter, check out this place! Thanks again guys!

    thumb Olivia Hollander
    9/14/2017

      Had a really good experience. Their salesman showed me my options. He gave me a full explanation of how to handle and operate my Bintelli Sprint. He even pulled it over to an empty parking lot across the street so I could get a good feel for driving it. I was there by myself, with the car, so he found a safe place to keep it till I could pick it up at 10pm that night. I truly wish I didn't sick so bad at names, because the dude deserves a shout out for the attention he gave to me and other customers while I was there.

    thumb Shawn Masters
    9/10/2017
  •   I am in Texas and my son is at The University Arkansas and I needed to get him a scooter. These guys customer service was/is perfect. They worked with me over the phone and took great care of my son needs. They answered all questions and told him everything that he needed to do as far as insurance, parking passes, etc.. Thank you ! Thank you! Sondra Whetstone

    thumb Sondra Whetstone
    8/28/2017

      Wrong size belt for my scooter. The owner text and called me to try to Make things right. I was and am very impressed with the way this was handled . I will give them another try.

    thumb Freddie Childers
    8/11/2017

      This is the best place to get a scooter in Fayetteville, hands down. Everyone was very helpful and didn't mind answering any questions I had. Support this college business if you can! Thanks Collin & Jon for the ride

    thumb Mitchell Holdsworth
    8/03/2017

      The service and staff were were quick and very friendly during my tune up. I would highly recommend coming here if you need to get scooter maintenance in the future. 10/10

    thumb colman betler
    7/25/2017

      As a guy who knows nothing about working on scooters, I was impressed by them. I brought in an old suzuki that they didn't know much about and got running just fine. As far as maintenance goes, they have my seal of approval.

    thumb Samuel Bollman
    7/19/2017

      Damn good place went in not knowing what I wanted and came out happy. Amazing service when I came to pick my bolt up the guy opened back up just so I could pick up that night. Also honest sales staff didn't try to sell a bunch of stuff I didn't need but told me what my options where and that I could come back and add them at any time.

    thumb Ashadow z
    7/08/2017
share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone
Back to top